Skip links

Members

Muhammad Arsyad Subu, PhD

Assistant Professor – College of Health Sciences - University of Sharjah
Professor – Binawan University – Indonesia.
Email: msubu@sharjah.ac.ae

Syed Azizur Rahman, PhD

Assistant Professor - College of Health Sciences - University of Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
Clinical Assistant Professor - School of Population and Public Health - University of British Columbia – Canada
Professor of Research and Development – Prime University – Dhaka – Bangladesh
Email: syrahman@sharjah.ac.ae

Nabeel Al-Yateem, PhD

Associate Professor - College of Health Sciences - University of Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
Adjunct Associate Professor - Charles Sturt University – Australia
Visiting Research Fellow – Trinity College – Dublin
Email:nalyateem@sharjah.ac.ae

Imam Waluyo, PhD

College of Health Sciences Hermina – Indonesia
Email: imamw@binawan.ac.id

Muhammod Abdus Sabur

Consultant - World Bank in Bangladesh
Consultant - Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of Bangladesh
Consultant - UNDP in Bangladesh
Part-time Faculty –Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka
Ex-Part-time Professor –North South University in Bangladesh
Ex-Part-time Faculty –Independent University Bangladesh (IUB)
Ex-Part-time Faculty –American International University Bangladesh (AIUB)
Email : sabur.pso@gmail.com

Paulos Teckle, PhD

Senior Health Economist at the Canadian Centre for Applied Research in Cancer Control (ARCC), British Columbia Cancer Agency
Assistant Professor in the School of Population and Public.
Email: pteckle@bccrc.ca

Zahidul Quayyum

Professor, Co-Director of the Centre of Excellence for Urban Equity and Health
Technical Adviser to the Centre of Excellence for Health Systems and Universal Health Coverage at BRAC JPGSPH.
Professor of Public Health - JPG School of Public Health - Brac University - Bangladesh
Email: zahidul.quayyum@bracu.ac.bd

Sheikh Iqbal Ahmed, PhD

Professor and Chair at the Department of Computer Science and Director of the Ubicomp Research Lab
Department of Computer Sciences - Marquette University - USA

Abdus Sobhan, PhD

Vice Chancellor, Prime University – Bangladesh Academic Title
Email: masobhan@primeuniversity.edu.bd

Azaher Ali Molla, MD. PhD.

Assistant Professor - Department of Applied Health Sciences - Murray State University -USA
Email: maazaher@gmail.com

Ahmad Rajih Saifan, PhD

Associate Professor - Faculty of Nursing - Applied Sciences Private University - Jordan.
Email: a_saifan@asu.edu.jo